logo



CURRENT PRODUCTION
IN THE GALLERY
COMING UP
BOX OFFICE
SUBSCRIPTION INFORMATION
DIRECTIONS & PARKING
ABOUT THEATERWORKS
GETTING IN TOUCH
HOW YOU CAN HELP
PHOTO GALLERY
 

 

The Board
Michael G. Albano (President)
Dina Plapler (Vice President)
Larry Samplatsky (Treasurer)
Roberta Prescott (Secretary)
Montell Taylor (Ass't Secretary)
Julio Concepcion
Jennifer DiBella
Lee Kuckro
Gerry Lupacchino
Joy McConnell
Kristina Newman-Scott
Daniel O"Connell
Robert Pulito
Dennis Russo

 

 


 
 

GETTING IN TOUCH

Mailing Address
a
TheaterWorks
City Arts on Pearl
233 Pearl Street
Hartford, CT 06103

Email Us

info@theaterworkshartford.org

Eblasts
Sign up to receive our eblasts by clicking here.

Theater Location
City Arts on Pearl - 233 Pearl Street - Downtown Hartford
Click here for directions


Phone & Fax

Box Office and Administration: 860.527.7838
Fax: 860.525.0758

Producing Artistic Director
Rob Ruggiero
rob@theaterworkshartford.org


General Manager
Nicole LaFlair Nieves
nicole@theaterworkshartford.org

Artistic Associate
Nick Eilerman
nick@theaterworkshartford.org

Director of Marketing/Communications
Freddie McInerney
freddie@theaterworkshartford.org

Director of Development
Dina Silva
dina@theaterworkshartford.org

Operations Manager
William Farquhar
bill@theaterworkshartford.org

Audience Administration
Joshua Demers
josh@theaterworkshartford.org


Audience Services / Marketing
Michael McKiernan
michael@theaterworkshartford.org

Production Manager
C. Nikki Mills
nikki@theaterworkshartford.org


Technical Director
Zachry W. Pilat
zack@theaterworkshartford.org

Assistant Technical Director /
Assistant Master Electrician
Sasha Wahl
sasha@theaterworkshartford.org

Production Stage Manager
Kate Cudworth
Kate@theaterworkshartford.org


Assistant Stage Manager /
Company Manager
Cecelia Chapman
cecelia@theaterworkshartford.org